You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Ryan Murray

Principal
ryan.murray@nebo.edu

Katie Sorensen

Intern Coordinator
katie.sorensen@nebo.edu

Sue Miller

Secretary
sue.miller@nebo.edu

Leann Wood

Assistant Secretary
leann.wood@nebo.edu

Laurie Kay

Nurse
laurie.kay@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Jennifer Ramos

Special Ed. Preschool Teacher
jennifer.ramos@nebo.edu

Kira Carter

Preschool Aide
kira.carter@nebo.edu

Shelly Wall

Preschool Aide
shelly.wall@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Alene Larsen

alene.larsen@nebo.edu

Cassie Reid

cassie.reid@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Christy Collier

christy.collier@nebo.edu

Jenni Coon

jenni.coon@nebo.edu

Kim Andrews

kim.andrews@nebo.edu

Kristin Jenkins

kristin.jenkins@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kathy Kelley

kathrynn.kelley@nebo.edu

Sharilee McMullin

sharilee.mcmullin@nebo.edu

Seth Kasparian

seth.kasparian@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Clay Craig

clay.craig@nebo.edu

Jeanette Dunn

jeanette.dunn@nebo.edu

Mary Robins

mary.Robins@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Joni Cheney

joni.cheney@nebo.edu

Justin Craig

justin.craig@nebo.edu

Ramon Saldivar

ramon.saldivar@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Brianne Brower

brianne.brower@nebo.edu

Krissi Tanner

krissi.tanner@nebo.edu

Riley Winward

riley.winward@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jonathon Grosdidier

jonathon.grosdidier@nebo.edu

Sandy Olson

sandy.olson@nebo.edu

Stephanie Wood

stephanie.wood@nebo.edu
EEC
Name / Position Email / Website

Nikki Metzger

EEC Teacher
nikki.metzger@nebo.edu

Jennifer Waters

EEC Teacher
jennifer.waters@nebo.edu

Ariel Adams

EEC Aide

Charlotte Steele

EEC Aide
charlotte.steele@nebo.edu

Cindy Alexander

EEC Aide
cindy.alexander@nebo.edu

Crystal Jensen

EEC Aide
crystal.jensen@nebo.edu

Dayna Zeeman

EEC Aide
dayna.zeeman@nebo.edu

Kathy Bowles

EEC Aide
kathleen.bowles@nebo.edu

Tonja Brown

EEC Aide
tonja.brown@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Allinson

Resource Teacher
karen.allinson@nebo.edu

Summer Despain

Counselor
summer.despain@nebo.edu

Alyson Norton

Speech-Language Therapist
alyson.norton@nebo.edu

Aubree Brooks

Speech-Language Technician
aubree.brooks@nebo.edu

Patti Erickson

School Psychologist
patti.erickson@nebo.edu

Savannah Hansen

Resource Tech
savannah.hansen@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Mikayla Judd

Computer Technician
mikayla.judd@nebo.edu

Tammy Drager

Music Technician
tammy.drager@nebo.edu

Michelle Kesler

Art Technician
michelle.kesler@nebo.edu

Denise Alexander

Librarian
denise.alexander@nebo.edu

Anya Darger

PE Technician
anya.darger@nebo.edu

Robin Wheatley

Literacy Specialist
robin.wheatley@nebo.edu

Ben Sansom

GAINS Drama Specialist
ben.sansom@nebo.edu

Melanie Fillmore

GAINS Dance Specialist
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu
Support Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Chari Sorensen

chari.sorensen@nebo.edu

Christie Lee Gettling

christielee.gettling@nebo.edu

Kristin Bodell

kristin.bodell@nebo.edu

Natalie Staheli

natalie.staheli@nebo.edu

Jenny Wood

Imagine Learning
jenny.wood@nebo.edu

Dixie Dalton

Skills
dixie.dalton@nebo.edu

Michelle Hancock

Skills
michelle.hancock@nebo.edu
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Marlene Lee

Child Nutrition Manager
marlene.lee@nebo.edu

Jody Hendershot

Child Nutrition Clerk
jody.herndershot@nebo.edu

Cheris Sorensen

CN Head Worker
cheris.sorensen@nebo.edu

Lorissa Dodgen

CN Head Worker
lorissa.dodgen@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Rick Wall

Head Custodian
rick.wall@nebo.edu