School Community Council

                       2018-2019 Members

Name Emails
Ryan Murray, Principal  ryan.murray@nebo.edu
Sandy Olson, Secretary  sandy.olson@nebo.edu 
Karrie Glazner, Chair  karrieglazner@hotmail.com
MaryBeth Smith, Vice Chair  josh_marybeth2002@hotmail.com
Niki Hendershot, Parent  nikihendershot@gmail.com
Jennifer Bowman, Parent  jenniferbowman03@gmail.com
Nicole Preston, Parent  npreston05@gmail.com
Maggie Herbst, Parent  maggiedherbst@gmail.com

School Community Council meets monthly, usually on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 3:30.  They discuss school related issues and coordinate efforts to meet those needs.  If you have any questions, issues, or concerns you would like discussed with the School Community Council, please e-mail Sandy Olson (sandy.olson@nebo.edu) to reserve a spot on the agenda.  Visitors will have 5 minutes each to share their comments.  Thank you for your support!

Meeting Dates (@3:30): 10/24, 11/28, 1/30, 2/27, 3/6

 

Trust Lands Allocations (past 3 years):

2018-19 Allocation: $62,084

2017-18 Allocation: $71,356

2016-17 Allocation: $52,158