You are here

School Community Council

                       2020-2021 Members

Name Emails
Keri Huntsman, Principal
Alyson Norton, Facilitator
Kimberly Redd, Parent
Jennifer Bowman, Parent
Nicole Preston, Parent
Maggie Herbst, Co-Chair
Emily Giles, Co-Chair 

School Community Council meets monthly, usually on the third Wednesday of the month at 3:30.  They determine how Land Trust funds are spent, discuss school related issues and coordinate efforts to meet school and student needs.  If you would like to serve on the council, please contact the School Community Council Chair. If you have any questions or concerns and would like to address the council, please e-mail Alyson Norton ( to be added to the next meeting agenda.  Visitors will have 5 minutes each to share their comments.  Thank you for your support!

Meeting Dates 9/16/20; 10/21/20; 11/18/20; 12/16/20; 1/20/21; 2/17/21, 3/17/21; 4/21/21; 5/19/21

 Trust Lands Allocations (past 3 years):

2020-21 Allocation $53,329

2019-20 Allocation $61,971

2018-19 Allocation: $62,084

Council Plan Approvals--2019-20

Number Approved: 7
Number Not Approved: 0
Number Absent: 0
Vote Date 3/6/19