Cougar Pride Winners

Submitted by adrian.rowley on Sat, 02/25/2012 - 12:11
Attachment Size
OH art 045.JPG 287.11 KB

Winners for the Cougar Pride Club are: Kaitlyn Mikesell, Carter Moffitt, Ada Broadbent, Taylor Ford, Adam Johnston, Jentry Barker, Logan Wride, Bryan Brawn, and Adilene Vasquez. The Prize that was drawn was a Candy bar.