June 2022

Late to Post - Exiting Staff

Submitted by leann.wood on Wed, 06/01/2022 - 11:29

A end-of-year lunch and celebration was held on Wednesday, May 25.

Those leaving us and not returning to Orchard Hills for the 2022-2023 school year are:

     Clay Craig

     Justin Craig

     Natalie Carlson

     Robin Wheatley

     Ken Kelley 

     Tonja Brown

     Baylee Mills

     Andrea Tohlen

     Isabel O'Donnell

     Kalei Robbins

Thank you all, for the hard work and dedication you gave to the staff and students at Orchard Hills. You will be missed!