Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Keri Huntsman
Principal
keri.huntsman@nebo.edu
Katie Sorensen
Intern Facilitator
katie.sorensen@nebo.edu
Sue Miller
Secretary
sue.miller@nebo.edu
Chari Sorensen
Attendance Secretary
chari.sorensen@nebo.edu
Janet Shakespear
Nurse
janet.shakespear@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Annie Mason
Social Worker
annie.mason@nebo.edu
Charles Hanosek
Digital Coach
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu
Heidi Whittaker
Parent Advocate
heidi.whittaker@nebo.edu
Jen Waters
District SPED Mentor
jennifer.waters@nebo.edu
Kamee Diamond
District Behavior Specialist
kamee.diamond@nebo.edu
Laurel Mills
Keyboarding Specialist
laurel.mills@nebo.edu
Lynne Lowe
Instructional Coach
lynne.lowe@nebo.edu
Rory Hansen
Math Specialist
rory.hansen@nebo.edu
Steve Hone
IT Specialist
steve.hone@nebo.edu
Rob Marsden
Arts Specialist--Music
rob.marsden@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Jennifer Ramos
Special Ed. Preschool Teacher
jennifer.ramos@nebo.edu
Alicia Lindsay
Preschool Technician
alicia.lindsay@nebo.edu
Baylee Mills
Preschool Technician
baylee.mills@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Alene Larsen
Kindergarten Teacher
alene.larsen@nebo.edu
Terrilyn Simmons
Kindergarten Teacher
terrilyn.simmons@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Christy Collier
1st Grade Teacher
christy.collier@nebo.edu
Kim Andrews
1st Grade Teacher
kim.andrews@nebo.edu
Carrie Patrick
1st Grade Teacher
carrie.patrick@nebo.edu
Alyssa Tanner
1st Grade Teacher
alyssa.tanner@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jenni Coon
2nd Grade Teacher
jenni.coon@nebo.edu
Kathy Kelley
2nd Grade Teacher
kathrynn.kelley@nebo.edu
Kristen Grimshaw
2nd Grade Teacher
kristen.grimshaw@nebo.edu
Lyndee Holyoak
2nd Grade Teacher
lyndee.holyoak@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeanette Dunn
3rd Grade Teacher
jeanette.dunn@nebo.edu
Shaelie Roberts
3rd Grade Teacher
shaelie.roberts@nebo.edu
Whitney Hammond
3rd Grade Teacher
whitney.hammond@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Amberly Garner
4th Grade Teacher
amberly.garner@nebo.edu
Annalyn Greer
4th Grade Teacher
annalyn.greer@nebo.edu
Ramon Saldivar
4th Grade Teacher
ramon.saldivar@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Brianne Folkman
5th Grade Teacher
brianne.brower@nebo.edu
Krissi Tanner
5th Grade Teacher
krissi.tanner@nebo.edu
Riley Winward
5th Grade Teacher
riley.winward@nebo.edu
Essential Elements Classes (EEC)
Name / Position Email / Website
Nikki Metzger
EEC Teacher
nikki.metzger@nebo.edu
Allisa Daybell
EEC Teacher
allisa.daybell@nebo.edu
Shelby Craig
EEC Teacher
shelby.craig@nebo.edu
Airiel Adams
EEC Technician
airiel.adams@nebo.edu
Charlotte Steele
EEC Technician
charlotte.steele@nebo.edu
Cindy Alexander
EEC Technician
cindy.alexander@nebo.edu
Crystal Jensen
EEC Technician
crystal.jensen@nebo.edu
Dayna Zeeman
EEC Technician
dayna.zeeman@nebo.edu
Kathy Bowles
EEC Technician
kathleen.bowles@nebo.edu
Chelsee Norton
EEC Technician
chelsee.norton@nebo.edu
Billie Shaw
EEC Technician
billie.shaw@nebo.edu
Debbie Madsen
EEC Technician
debbie.madsen@nebo.edu
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Karen Allinson
ESSER Teacher
karen.allinson@nebo.edu
Lyndsey Berry
Resource Teacher
lyndsey.berry@nebo.edu
Alyson Norton
Speech-Language Therapist
alyson.norton@nebo.edu
Lana Mitchell
Speech-Language Therapist
lana.mitchell@nebo.edu
Aubree Brooks
Speech-Language Technician
aubree.brooks@nebo.edu
Patti Erickson
School Psychologist
patti.erickson@nebo.edu
Jessica Jindra
School Counselor
jessica.jindra@nebo.edu
Coming soon
ESL Technician
Planning Time Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Caroline Beckman
Computer Technician
caroline.beckman@nebo.edu
Jamie Watkin
Music/Art Technician
jamie.watkin@nebo.edu
Madeline Roth
PE Technician
madeline.roth@nebo.edu
Denise Alexander
Librarian
denise.alexander@nebo.edu
Intervention Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Kristin Bodell
Instructional Technician
kristin.bodell@nebo.edu
Michelle Kesler
Instructional Technician
michelle.kesler@nebo.edu
Christie Lee Gettling
Instructional Technician
christielee.Gettling@nebo.edu
Alysha Shakespear
Instructional Technician
alysha.shakespear@nebo.edu
Erin Hymas
Instructional Technician
erin.hymas@nebo.edu
Kara Kingston
Instructional Technician
kara.kingston@nebo.edu
Kristen Gordon
Instructional Technician
kristen.gordon@nebo.edu
Michelle Hancock
Skills
michelle.hancock@nebo.edu
Donna Baller - NANA
Grandma Helper
nanas.heart@hotmail.com
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Jody Hendershot
Child Nutrition Clerk
jody.herndershot@nebo.edu
Candice Peery
Child Nutrition
candice.peery@nebo.edu
Barbara Bravo
Child Nutrition
barbara.bravo@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Rick Wall
Head Custodian
rick.wall@nebo.edu
Lindsey McDaniel
Head Adult Sweeper
lindsey.mcdaniel@nebo.edu