UEI

Phone: 
Group Email: 
Name / Position Email / Website

Michelle Gubler

UEI Teacher
michelle.gubler@nebo.edu

Jennifer Waters

UEI Teacher
jennifer.waters@nebo.edu

Charlotte Steele

UEI Aide
charlotte.steele@nebo.edu

Chelley Hunsaker

UEI Aide
chelley.hunsaker@nebo.edu

Cindy Alexander

UEI Aide
cindy.alexander@nebo.edu

Crystal Jensen

UEI Aide
crystal.jensen@nebo.edu

Kathy Bowles

UEI Aide
kathleen.bowles@nebo.edu

Tonja Brown

UEI Aide
tonja.brown@nebo.edu