Support Technicians

Phone: 
Group Email: 
Name / Position Email / Website

Chari Sorensen

chari.sorensen@nebo.edu

Christie Lee Gettling

christielee.gettling@nebo.edu

Cortney Butler

cortney.butler@nebo.edu

Kathleen Lange

kathleen.lange@nebo.edu

Leann Wood

leann.wood@nebo.edu

Jenny Wood

Imagine Learning
jenny.wood@nebo.edu

Katie Siddoway

Skills
katie.siddoway@nebo.edu

Dixie Dalton

Skills
dixie.dalton@nebo.edu