Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Clyde Bingham

Counselor
clyde.bingham@nebo.edu

Jennifer Harker

Resource Teacher
jennifer.harker@nebo.edu

Karen Allinson

Resource Teacher
karen.allinson@nebo.edu

Alyson Norton

Speech-Language Therapist
alyson.norton@nebo.edu

Amanda Nemelka

Speech-Language Technician
amanda.nemelka@nebo.edu

Aubree Brooks

Speech-Language Technician
aubree.brooks@nebo.edu

Patti Erickson

School Psychologist
patti.erickson@nebo.edu