You are here

EEC

Name / Position Email / Website

Nikki Metzger

Essential Elements Classroom Teacher
nikki.metzger@nebo.edu

Jennifer Waters

Essential Elements Classroom Teacher
jennifer.waters@nebo.edu

Airiel Adams

EEC Technician
airiel.adams@nebo.edu

Charlotte Steele

EEC Technician
charlotte.steele@nebo.edu

Cindy Alexander

EEC Technician
cindy.alexander@nebo.edu

Crystal Jensen

EEC Technician
crystal.jensen@nebo.edu

Dayna Zeeman

EEC Technician
dayna.zeeman@nebo.edu

Kathy Bowles

EEC Technician
kathleen.bowles@nebo.edu

Tonja Brown

EEC Technician
tonja.brown@nebo.edu